2024 Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise specified, afternoon work sessions are held in Room 502, 9901 Lori Road, and evening meetings are held in the Chesterfield County Public Meeting Room, 10001 Iron Bridge Road. Sessions typically begin at 2 p.m., break at 5 p.m. for dinner, and then resume at 6 p.m. 

Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024 at 6 p.m. (Organizational Meeting – Evening Session Only) 
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 at 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 2 p.m. (Budget Work Session in Afternoon; Regular Evening Session with Zoning Requests in Public Meeting Room) 
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 6 p.m. (Budget Public Hearings at Evening Session) 
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 6 p.m. (Budget Adoption – Evening Session Only) 
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 at 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 at 2 p.m

Watching the Board Meetings