2018 Meeting Schedule

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REGULAR MEETING DATES FOR 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6 p.m. (Organizational Meeting – Evening Session Only)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 1 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Noon (Budget Work Session in Afternoon; Regular Evening Session with Zoning Requests in Public Meeting Room)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 3 p.m. (Budget Public Hearings at Evening Session)

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 6 p.m. (Budget Adoption – Evening Session Only)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 3 p.m.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

NOTE: Unless otherwise specified, afternoon work sessions are held at the Administration Building, 9901 Lori Road, Room 502 (5th floor). Evening meetings are held in the Chesterfield County Public Meeting Room, 10001 Iron Bridge Road. Sessions typically begin at 3 p.m., break at 5 p.m. for dinner, and then resume at 6 p.m.