Hover here for Site Tools
Committee on the Future
Boards-Commissions and Committees

Committee on the Future

 Advises the Board of Supervisors on possible changes in governmental structure, revisions to fiscal and land use planning and other matters relating to the future provision of services to County citizens.
Number of Members: 10

Comments: Compensation: $50 per meeting. No Board members may serve on the Committee. www.chesterfield.gov/Administration/CommitteeontheFuture/default.asp
Term of Service:  Pleasure of the Board of Supervisors

Staff Contact: Kim Conley – (804) 748-1567

Meeting Dates: Second and fourth Mondays of each month
Meeting Location: Room 502 in the Lane B. Ramsey Administration Building
Street Address: 9901 Lori Road, Chesterfield VA 23832 Map this Meeting

List of Members:Representative:Term Expiration:
Robert Innes Bermuda District 
Richard JacobsBermuda District 
Herbert "Jay" WhayClover Hill District 
Sandra PettengillClover Hill District 
VacantDale District 
Thomas OwensDale District 
Willie H. Lewis, Jr.Matoaca District 
Aaron MathesMatoaca District 
Michael WeinstockMidlothian District 
Frank PetroskiMidlothian District 

Additional Information:  Committee of the Future

Go Back
Related Content

About Intergovernmental Relations

About Calendar of Events

About the Chesterfield County Board of Supervisors