Hover here for Site Tools
John Tyler Alcohol Safety Action Program Policy Board
FacebookTwitterYouTubeMedia CenterRSS
Contact Us

Clerk to the Board of Supervisors
Janice Blakley


Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040

Phone Numbers
Office: (804)-748-1200
Fax: (804)-717-6297  

Boards-Commissions and Committees

John Tyler Alcohol Safety Action Program (ASAP) Policy Board

 Composed of representatives of the Counties of Chesterfield, Dinwiddie, Greensville, Henrico, Powhatan, Prince George, Surry and Sussex, the Cities of Colonial Heights, Emporia, Hopewell and Petersburg, the John Tyler Alcohol Safety Action Program (ASAP) provides probation, education, and rehabilitation of persons charged in violation of Virginia Code Section 18.2-266, and provides other services approved by the Commission on VASAP.
Number of Members: 1 representative

Term of Service:  Three-year terms

Staff Contact: Maureen Earley, Executive Director John Tyler ASAP Program – (804) 796-4281

Meeting Dates: Quarterly meetings
Meeting Location: John Tyler ASAP Program, Chesterfield Office
Street Address: 9520 Iron Bridge Road, Chesterfield, VA 23832-6429 Map this Meeting

List of Members:Representative:Term Expiration:
Col. Thierry Dupuis2016-02-28 

Go Back