County Holiday Closing Schedule

Chesterfield County government offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays 

Lee-Jackson Day January 13, 2017 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16, 2017 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)
Labor Day September 4, 2017 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 10, 2017 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2017 (Friday)
Christmas Day (Christmas Eve Observed) December 25, 2017 (Monday)
Christmas Holiday (Christmas Day Observed) December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 (Monday)

See the complete Circuit Court Clerk's Office Holiday Closings