Hover here for Site Tools
Leadership Team
County Administration
FacebookTwitterYouTubeMedia CenterRSS
Contact Us

County Administrator
Dr. Joseph P. Casey
Email us 

Deputy County Administrator
Louis G. Lassiter
(804) 748-1211 

Executive Office Coordinator
Joy Galusha
(804) 748-1190

Phone Numbers
Office: (804) 748-1211
Fax: (804) 717-6297
TDD: (804) 748-1910

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040

Street Address
Lane B. Ramsey Administration Building
9901 Lori Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Map this 


Ready Virginia
Chesterfield County Public Schools
County Administration
Leadership Team
Dr. Joseph P. Casey  Sarah Snead, Deputy County Administrator, Human Services  Bill Dupler, Deputy County Administrator, Community Development 
Dr. Joseph P. Casey
County Administrator
Sarah Snead
Deputy County Administrator 
Human Services
William Dupler
Deputy County Administrator 
Community Development
Scott Zaremba, Director of HR Programs  Lou Lassiter, Assistant County Administrator and Government Relations  Thierry Dupuis, Chief of Police 
Scott W. Zaremba
Deputy County Administrator
Management Services
Louis G. Lassiter
Deputy County Administrator
Finance and Administration
Thierry Dupuis
Chief of Police
Loy Senter, Chief of Fire and EMS  Allan Carmody, Director of Budget and Management  Jeffrey L. Mincks, County Attorney 
Loy Senter
Chief of Fire & EMS
Allan Carmody
Finance Director
Jeffrey L. Mincks
County Attorney
Mary Martin Selby, Director of HR Services  Susan Pollard, Director of Public Affairs   
Mary Martin Selby
Human Resources 
Susan Pollard
Communications and Media
Related Content

Virginia Board for People with Disabilities