Hover here for Site Tools
County Holiday Closing Schedule
 
FacebookTwitterYouTubeMedia CenterRSS
Contact Us

Communications and Media  

Email Us 

Phone Numbers
Office (804) 748-1161
Fax (804)748-7609

TTY/TDD (804) 717-6700


Hours
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040

Street Address
9901 Lori Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832Map this 

 
County Information
County Holiday Closing Schedule

Chesterfield County government offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays 

Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2016 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2016 (Friday)
Christmas Eve December 23, 2016 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 26, 2016 (Monday)
New Year's Day January 2, 2017 (Monday)
Lee-Jackson Day January 13, 2017 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16, 2017 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)
Labor Day September 4, 2017 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 10, 2017 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2017 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2017 (Monday)
Day After Christmas Day December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 (Monday)

See the complete Circuit Court Clerk's Office Holiday Closings 

Related Content

About Social Services

About Human Resources

About Commissioner of the Revenue

About the Treasurer

About Building Inspection