Government offices will be closed Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 1... MORE

Hover here for Site Tools
County Holiday Closing Schedule
 
Contact Us

Public Affairs  

Email Address
pa@chesterfield.gov 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040

Street Address
Lane B. Ramsey Administration Building
9800 Government Center Parkway
Chesterfield, VA 23832Map this 

Phone Numbers
Office (804) 748-1161
Fax (804)748-7609

TTY/TDD (804) 717-6700

Hours
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

 
County Information
County Holiday Closing Schedule

Chesterfield County government offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays 

New Year's Day 2014 January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Lee-Jackson Day January 17, 2014 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20, 2014 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2014 (Friday)
Labor Day September 1, 2014 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 27, 2014 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 28, 2014 (Friday)
Christmas Eve December 24, 2014 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2014 (Thursday)
New Year's Day January 1, 2015 (Thursday)

See the complete Circuit Court Clerk's Office Holiday Closings 

Related Content

About Social Services

About Human Resource Management

About Commissioner of the Revenue

About the Treasurer

About Building Inspection