Hover here for Site Tools
Board of Zoning Appeals
Upcoming Events

Planning Commission Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
FacebookTwitterYouTubeMedia CenterRSS
Contact Us

Andrew Gillies

Email Address

Phone Numbers
Office (804) 748-1050
Fax (804) 717-6295

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040

Street Address
9800 Government Center Parkway, 2nd Floor
Chesterfield, VA 23832 Map this 

Community Development Building location map in PDF format 


Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) is a citizen board appointed by the Circuit Court to hear requests for variances and mobile homes.

Board of Zoning Appeals Members 

Clover Hill District
John E. Caperton(Chairman)
667 Farnham Circle
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
E-mail: Capertonje@aol.com 
H. (804) 897-1123
Mobile (804) 370-8695

Bermuda District
Graham C. Daniels(Vice-Chairman)
11901 Iron Bridge Road
Chester, VA 23831
O. (804) 748-9803

Dale District
Thomas E. Bennett
5518 Pineland Road
North Chesterfield, VA 23234
H. (804) 275-2961

Matoaca District
Joseph C. Chandler
8500 Erika Hill Drive
Midlothian, VA 23112
H. (804) 639-9852

Midlothian District
Eugene C. Autry
13902 Mount Hill Circle
Midlothian, VA 23113
H. (804) 794-9494