Hover here for Site Tools
Contact Board Members


Board of Supervisors
Contact Board Members

All correspondence should be addressed to:

P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040

Janice Blakley , Clerk to the Board of Supervisors

Office: (804)-748-1200
Fax: (804)-717-6297
E-mail: blakleyj@chesterfield.gov 

Bermuda District
Dorothy Jaeckle
Office: (804) 748-1211
Home/Voice Mail: (804) 748-4364
Fax: (804) 717-6297
Home (804) 748-4364
E-Mail: jaeckled@chesterfield.gov 

Dale District
James M. "Jim" Holland
Office: (804) 748-1211
Fax: (804) 717-6297
Voice: (804) 768-7528
E-Mail: hollandj@chesterfield.gov 

   

Clover Hill District
Christopher M. Winslow
Office: (804) 748-1211
Voice Mail: (804) 768-7396
Fax: (804) 717-6297
E-Mail: winslowc@chesterfield.gov 

Matoaca District
Steve A. Elswick

Office: (804) 748-1211
Voice Mail: (804) 768-7400
Fax: (804) 717-6297
E-:Mail: elswicks@chesterfield.gov 

   

Midlothian District
Leslie A.T. Haley
Office: (804) 748-1211
Voice Mail: (804) 768-7397
Fax: (804) 717-6297
E-mail: haleyl@chesterfield.gov  

County Administrator
Dr. Joseph P. Casey 
 
Office: (804) 748-1211
Fax: (804) 717-6297
TDD: (804) 748-1910
E-Mail: countyadministrator@chesterfield.gov 

Upcoming Events

Board of Supervisors Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
 
Related Content

Bermuda District - Dorothy A. Jaeckle

Clover Hill District - Christopher M. Winslow

Dale District - James Holland

Matoaca District - Steve A. Elswick

Midlothian District - Leslie Haley

Address, Hours and Numbers

 
Featured Content