Hover here for Site Tools
About the Chesterfield County Board of Supervisors

FacebookTwitterYouTubeMedia CenterRSS
Contact Us

Clerk to the Board of Supervisors: 
Janice Blakley
Office: (804)-748-1200
Fax: (804)-717-6297
E-mail: blakleyj@chesterfield.gov  

All correspondence should be addressed to:
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040 

Board of Supervisors
About the Chesterfield County Board of Supervisors

Chesterfield County is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors elected by district. The Board of Supervisors appoints a county administrator who directs the county's day-to-day operations. Dr. Joseph P. Casey has served as County Administrator since July 2016. For information regarding the duties of the Board of Supervisors, see the County Code of Ordinances. 

Board of Supervisors

Dorothy Jaeckle  Leslie Haley   
Dorothy Jaeckle
Bermuda District
Leslie Haley
Midlothian District
Steve Elswick  James "Jim" Holland  Christopher M. Winslow 
Steve A. Elswick
Matoaca District
James "Jim" Holland
Dale District
Christopher Winslow
Clover Hill District

View the Magisterial Districts Map

Upcoming Events

Board of Supervisors Meeting
Related Content

Board of Supervisors Public Hearing Public Notice

Featured Content