Hover here for Site Tools
Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule


 
FacebookTwitterYouTubeMedia CenterRSS
Contact Us

Clerk to the Board of Supervisors: 
Janice Blakley
Office: (804)-748-1200
Fax: (804)-717-6297
E-mail: blakleyj@chesterfield.gov  

All correspondence should be addressed to:
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040 
 

 
Board of Supervisors
Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule

IMPORTANT NOTE 

  • Afternoon sessions will now be held in Room 502 beginning at 3 p.m.  
  • Evening sessions will now be held in the Public Meeting Room beginning at 6 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 6 p.m. (Organizational Meeting – Evening Session Only) 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at Noon (Budget Work Session Only at Lane B. Ramsey Administration Building (Room 502), 9901 Lori Road, Chesterfield ; Regular Evening Session with Zoning Requests in Public Meeting Room) 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 2 p.m. (Note afternoon work session time change – Budget Public Hearings will be held at 6 p.m. Evening Session)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 3 p.m.  

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 3 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3 p.m.


 

NOTE: Unless otherwise specified, afternoon work sessions are held at the Administration Building, 9901 Lori Road, Room 502 (5th floor). Evening meetings are held in the Chesterfield County Public Meeting Room, 10001 Iron Bridge Road. Sessions typically begin at 3 p.m., break at 5 p.m. for dinner, and then resume at 6 p.m. 

Upcoming Events

Board of Supervisors Meeting
Dale District Community Meeting
 
 
Related Content

Board of Supervisors Meeting Videos

Chesterfield County Public Library Resources for Small Business

 
Featured Content